The Leadership Race results

Find out who won The Leadership Race and will be your next Presidents and Officer team.

The Leadership Race 2023 The Leadership Race 2023

The Leadership Race 2023

Total Voters = 6240

Your incoming Presidents team, who will start their roles at the end of June, are...

President = Kolawole Samuel Olure

Kolawole Olure











Vice President Education = Sabiha Khan

Sabiha Khan











Vice President Community and Welfare = Fayaz Abdul Kareem

Fayaz Kareem











Vice President Societies and Communication = Bethel Ekaette

Bethel Ekaette











Vice President Sports and Health = Krishna Singh

Krishna Singh











Your Part Time Officers are..

City Campus Officer = Aengus Miralto-Desmond

Aengus Miralto-Desmond











Democratic Procedutres Officer = Chirath Dharmasena

Chirath Dharmasena











Disabled Students' Officer = Megan Griffiths

Megan Griffiths










Glenside Campus Officer = Tobias Haywood (no picture available)


Men's Welfare Officer = Kanishka Visuddika WGK (no picture available)


Sustainability Officer = Chela Rossi











Women's Welfare Officer = Nupur Singh (no picture available)